Results

  • Easter Palooza 5K - Sat April 19, 2014

    Merrimack, NH

     

    Results    

  • League School of Greater Boston 5K - Sat April 19, 2014

    Walpole, NH

     

    Results    

  • Book It For Boston 4K - Sun April 13, 2014

    Fitchburg, MA

     

  • Moose On The Loose Half Marathon & 4K - Sun April 13, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

    Results    Global Click Photography Photos    

  • New England Half Marathon Tour - Sun April 13, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

  • Ring Road Race of Champions 5K - Sun April 13, 2014

    North Dartmouth, MA

     

    Results    

  • Community Park 4 Miler - Sat April 12, 2014

    Falmouth, ME

     

    Results    

  • GAPP Gallop 5K - Sat April 12, 2014

    Concord, NH

     

    Results    

  • Moving To The Music 5K - Sat April 12, 2014

    Tiverton, RI

     

    Results    

  • Phreedom 5K - Sat April 12, 2014

    Boston, MA

     

    Results    

  • Sacred Hearts School Hawk 5K - Sat April 12, 2014

    Bradford, MA

     

    Results    

  • Sports Medicine Center 5K - Sat April 12, 2014

    Keene, NH

     

    Results    

  • The Big Cheese 5K - Sat April 12, 2014

    Athol, MA

     

    Results    

  • Falcon 5K - Sun April 06, 2014

    Fitchburg, MA

     

    Results    

  • UNE Foolish 5K - Sun April 06, 2014

    Biddeford, ME

     

    Results    

  • Coyote Chase 5K - Sat April 05, 2014

    South Kingstown, RI

     

    Results    

  • Luv2Run Portland 5K #1 - Sat April 05, 2014

    Portland, ME

     

  • Run The Reservoir 15K & 5K - Sat March 29, 2014

    North Scituate, RI

     

    Results    

  • St. Paddys Day 5K - Sat March 29, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

    Results    

  • Gate City Figure Skating Club Tryouts - Sat March 22, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

  • Power Positive 5K - Sat March 22, 2014

    Holden, MA

     

    Results    

  • Run With The Panthers 5K - Sat March 22, 2014

    Southbury, CT

     

    Results    

  • BK's Tavern 5K - Sun March 16, 2014

    Fall River, MA

     

    Results    

  • Falmouth 5000 - Sun March 16, 2014

    Falmouth, MA

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Championships - Sat March 15, 2014

    Bretton Woods, NH

     

    Results    

  • Leprechaun Leap 5K - Sun March 09, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

    Results    

  • Granite State Snowshoe Championship - Sat March 08, 2014

    Allenstown, NH

     

    Results    

  • Spring Ahead 3 Miler - Sat March 08, 2014

    Concord, NH

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Black Mountain 2.5M - Sat March 08, 2014

    Jackson, NH

     

    Results    

  • Freeze Your Buns 5K #5 - Sun March 02, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Mount Sunapee - Sat March 01, 2014

    Newbury, NH

     

    Results    

  • Exeter Snowshoe Hullabaloo - Sat February 22, 2014

    Exeter, NH

     

    Results    

  • Freeze Your Buns 5K #4 - Sun February 16, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

    Results    

  • Longfellow Frostbite 2.5K - Sun February 16, 2014

    Portland, ME

     

    Results    

  • Kingman Farm Moonlight Classic - Sat February 15, 2014

    Madbury, NH

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Pats Peak 4M - Sat February 15, 2014

    Henniker, NH

     

    Results    

  • Horse Hill 7K Snowshoe Race - Sat February 08, 2014

    Merrimack, NH

     

    Results    Dave Dunham Photos    SNAPacidotic Photos    

  • 4th Down & 4 Miler - Sun February 02, 2014

    Concord, NH

     

    Results    

  • Freeze Your Buns 5K #3 - Sun February 02, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

    Results    

  • Olde Salem Greene Snowshoe Classic - Sun February 02, 2014

    Salem, MA

     

    Results    

  • Beaver Brook Snowshoe Race - Sat February 01, 2014

    Hollis, NH

     

    Results    SNAPacidotics Photos    

  • Winter Wild Ragged Mountain 3M - Sat February 01, 2014

    Danbury, NH

     

    Results    

  • Sidehiller Snowshoe Race - Sun January 26, 2014

    Center Sandwich, NH

     

    Results    Joe Viger Photos    

  • Hot Chocolate 5K - Sat January 25, 2014

    Henniker, NH

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Sunday River 4.15 Miler - Sat January 25, 2014

    Sunday River, ME

     

    Results    Maine Running Photos    

  • Freeze Your Buns 5K #2 - Sun January 19, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

    Results    

  • Jimmy The Greek's 4 Miler - Sun January 19, 2014

    Old Orchard Beach, ME

     

    Results    

  • Whitaker Woods Snowshow Scramble - Sat January 18, 2014

    North Conway, NH

     

    Results    SNAPacidotics Photos    

  • Winter Wild Suicide Six 3M - Sat January 11, 2014

    Woodstock, VT

     

    Results    

  • Freeze Your Buns 5K #1 - Sun January 05, 2014

    Nashua, NH

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Series - Sat January 04, 2014

    Princeton, MA

     

  • Winter Wild Wachusett Mountain 2M - Sat January 04, 2014

    Princeton, MA

     

    Results    

  • Eagle Brook Saloon 5K - Wed January 01, 2014

    Norfolk, MA

     

    Results    

  • Hangover Classic 5 Miler - Wed January 01, 2014

    Bristol, RI

     

    Results    

  • Peanut Butter Chip Chase 5K - Wed January 01, 2014

    Temple, NH

     

    Results    

View previous years results