Results

  • Fools 5K - Sun March 29, 2015

    Milford, NH

     

    Results    

  • Run The Reservoir 15K & 5K - Sat March 28, 2015

    North Scituate, RI

     

    Results    

  • Easing Heartbreak Hill 5K - Sat March 21, 2015

    Concord, NH

     

    Results    

  • Spring Ahead 3 Miler - Sun March 08, 2015

    Concord, NH

     

    Results    

  • Granite State Snowshoe Championship - Sat March 07, 2015

    Allenstown, NH

     

    Results    

  • Spring into Action for Bottom Line 5K - Sat March 07, 2015

    Westminster, MA

     

    Results    

  • Irish Road Rover 5K - Sun March 01, 2015

    Portland, ME

     

    Results    

  • Kingman Farm Moonlight Classic - Sat February 28, 2015

    Madbury, NH

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Mount Sunapee - Sat February 28, 2015

    Newbury, NH

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Pats Peak 4M - Sat February 14, 2015

    Henniker, NH

     

    Results    

  • Longfellow Frostbite 2.5K - Sun February 08, 2015

    Portland, ME

     

    Results    

  • Moose Mountain Runaround - Sun February 08, 2015

    Brookfield, NH

     

    Results    

  • Horse Hill 7K Snowshoe Race - Sat February 07, 2015

    Merrimack, NH

     

    Results    

  • 4th Down & 4 Miler - Sun February 01, 2015

    Concord, NH

     

    Results    

  • Beaver Brook Snowshoe Race - Sun February 01, 2015

    Hollis, NH

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Ragged Mountain 3M - Sat January 31, 2015

    Danbury, NH

     

    Results    

  • Winter Wild Series - Sat January 31, 2015

    Danbury, NH

     

    Results    

  • Jimmy The Greek's 4 Miler - Sun January 18, 2015

    Old Orchard Beach, ME

     

    Results    

  • Eagle Brook Saloon 5K - Thu January 01, 2015

    Norfolk, MA

     

    Results    

  • Hangover Classic 5 Miler - Thu January 01, 2015

    Bristol, RI

     

    Results    

  • Peanut Butter Chip Chase 5K - Thu January 01, 2015

    Temple, NH

     

    Results    Steve Wolfe Photography Photos    

View previous years results