Schedule

  • Snow Globe Trotter 4 Miler - Sat December 20, 2014

    Concord, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Eagle Brook Saloon 5K - Thu January 01, 2015

    Norfolk, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Hangover Classic 5 Miler - Thu January 01, 2015

    Bristol, RI

     

    Register Now
  • Peanut Butter Chip Chase 5K - Thu January 01, 2015

    Temple, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Jimmy The Greek's 4 Miler - Sun January 18, 2015

    Old Orchard Beach, ME

     

    A Pine Tree Race Services Event

    Register Now
  • Winter Wild Ragged Mountain 3M - Sat January 31, 2015

    Danbury, NH

     

    A Winter Wild LLC Event

    Register Now
  • Winter Wild Series - Sat January 31, 2015

    Danbury, NH

     

    A Winter Wild LLC Event

    Register Now
  • 4th Down & 4 Miler - Sun February 01, 2015

    Concord, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Beaver Brook Snowshoe Race - Sun February 01, 2015

    Hollis, NH

     

    A Moose Milers Running Club Production

    Register Now
  • Horse Hill 7K Snowshoe Race - Sat February 07, 2015

    Merrimack, NH

     

    A Moose Milers Running Club Production

    Register Now
  • Longfellow Frostbite 2.5K - Sun February 08, 2015

    Portland, ME

     

    A Pine Tree Race Services Event

    Register Now
  • Winter Wild Pats Peak 4M - Sat February 14, 2015

    Henniker, NH

     

    A Winter Wild LLC Event

    Register Now
  • Winter Wild Mount Sunapee - Sat February 28, 2015

    Newbury, NH

     

    A Winter Wild LLC Event

    Register Now
  • Spring into Action for Bottom Line 5K - Sat March 07, 2015

    Westminster, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Spring Ahead 3 Miler - Sun March 08, 2015

    Concord, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Winter Wild Bretton Woods - Sat March 14, 2015

    Bretton Woods, NH

     

    A Winter Wild LLC Event

    Register Now
  • BK's Tavern 5K - Sun March 15, 2015

    Fall River, MA

     

    A Moose Milers Running Club Production

    Register Now
  • Clean Up Humanity 5K - Sat March 28, 2015

    Fitchburg, MA

     

  • Foolish Falmouth Half Marathon & 5K - Sun March 29, 2015

    Falmouth, MA

     

    PENDING A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • New England Half Marathon Tour - Sun March 29, 2015

    Nashua, NH

     

    Various Locations Around New England

    Register Now
  • Community Park 4 Miler - Sat April 11, 2015

    Falmouth, ME

     

    A Pine Tree Race Services Event

    Register Now
  • Sacred Hearts School Hawk 5K - Sat April 11, 2015

    Bradford, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Sports Medicine Center 5K - Sat April 11, 2015

    Keene, NH

     

  • 39.3 Half Marathon Racing Series - Sun April 12, 2015

    North Kingstown, RI

     

    An Ocean State MultiSports Event

    Register Now
  • Camp Ellis 5K - Sun April 12, 2015

    Saco, ME

     

  • Moose On The Loose Half Marathon & 4K - Sun April 12, 2015

    Nashua, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Quonset Point Half Marathon & 5K - Sun April 12, 2015

    North Kingstown, RI

     

    An Ocean State MultiSports Event

    Register Now
  • Lake George Half Marathon & 5K - Sun April 26, 2015

    Lake George, NY

     

    PENDING A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Swamp Meadow Covered Bridge Half Marathon & 5K - Sun May 10, 2015

    Foster, RI

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Jordan's 5K For Adoption - Sun May 17, 2015

    Taunton, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Boothbay Harbor Half Marathon & 5K - Sun May 24, 2015

    Boothbay, ME

     

    PENDING A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Exeter Day School 5K - Sun May 31, 2015

    Exeter, NH

     

    Register Now
  • Maine Running Hall of Fame 5K - Sun May 31, 2015

    Portland, ME

     

    A Pine Tree Race Services Event

    Register Now
  • Castle Awards Half Marathon & 5K - Sun June 07, 2015

    Seekonk, MA

     

    An Ocean State MultiSports Event

    Register Now
  • Orono Kids Triathlon - Sat June 13, 2015

    Orono, ME

     

  • Lime Rock Park Half Marathon & 5K - Sun June 14, 2015

    Lakeville, CT

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Catamount Half Marathon & 5K - Sun June 28, 2015

    Brattleboro, VT

     

    Register Now
  • Saratoga Springs Strong To Serve Half Marathon & 5K - Sun July 12, 2015

    Saratoga Springs, NY

     

    Register Now
  • Nicoles Run 5K - Sat July 18, 2015

    Kennebunk, ME

     

  • Twin Reservoirs Half Marathon & 5K - Sun July 19, 2015

    Holyoke, MA

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Ducky Dash 5K - Sat August 08, 2015

    Westport, MA

     

    Register Now
  • Monadnock Half Marathon & 5K - Sun August 09, 2015

    Rindge, NH

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • East Bay Half Marathon & 5K - Sun August 16, 2015

    East Providence, RI

     

    An Ocean State MultiSports Event

    Register Now
  • RI Sprint Triathlon - Sat August 22, 2015

    Smithfield, RI

     

    An Ocean State MultiSports Event

    Register Now
  • Black Bear Half Marathon & 5K - Sun August 23, 2015

    Waterville Valley, NH

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Freeport Half Marathon & 5K - Sun September 06, 2015

    Freeport, ME

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Hawaiian Luau 5K - Sun September 06, 2015

    Rehoboth, MA

     

    An Ocean State MultiSports Event

    Register Now
  • Killington Half Marathon & 5K - Sun September 13, 2015

    Killington, VT

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Old Orchard Beach Half Marathon & 5K - Sun October 11, 2015

    Old Orchard Beach, ME

     

    PENDING A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Fall River Half Marathon & 5K - Sun October 18, 2015

    Fall River, MA

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Seekonk Half Marathon & 5K - Sun November 01, 2015

    Seekonk, MA

     

    An Ocean State MultiSports Event

    Register Now
  • Colt State Park Half Marathon & 5K - Sun November 08, 2015

    Bristol, RI

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Wolf Hollow Half Marathon & 5K - Sun November 22, 2015

    Nashua, NH

     

    A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now
  • Thompson Speedway Half Marathon & 5K - Sun December 13, 2015

    Thompson, CT

     

    PENDING A New England Half Marathon Tour Event

    Register Now